Christmas Opening Times

  • Category: News

  • Posted By: Ben W

  • Comments: no commented

There’s always a little disruption to our normal working hours this time of year, so here’s our opening times just in case you need to visit us…

Hartlepool

**Up to Thursday 20th Dec opening hours are as usual**

Friday 21st Dec 2018 – 9:00am – 4:30pm

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018 – 9:00am – 12:30pm

Sunday 23rd Dec 2018 – Closed

Monday 24th Dec 2018 – Closed

Tuesday 25th Dec 2018 – Closed (Christmas Day)

Wednesday 26th Dec 2018 – Closed (Boxing Day)

Thursday 27th Dec 2018  – 9:00am -5:30pm

Friday 28th Dec 2018 – 9:00am -5:30pm

Saturday 29th Dec 2018 – Closed

Sunday 30th Dec 2018 – Closed

Monday 31st Dec 2019 – Closed (New Years Eve)

Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 – Closed (New Years Day)

**After 2nd Jan 2019 normal opening hours resume**

Wheatley Hill

The Wheatley Hill shop will close early, 4:00pm, Friday 21st December & will not reopen until Wednesday 2nd January 2019 2:00pm – 5:00pm